We would love to hear from you

Do you have any questions about Netafim Australia's products, services or our site in general? Do you have any comments or ideas you would like to share with us? Please send us a message. We’d love to hear from you.

All fields marked with * are mandatory

We respect your privacy and will never share your contact details with any person or organisation nor spam you with unwanted emails.

Find your sales representatives

GENERAL CONTACT INFO

Head Office

Netafim Australia & New Zealand

213-217 Fitzgerald Road,

Laverton North, Victoria 3026


Tel 1300 307 407 or +61 3 8331 6500
Fax +61 3 9369 8511

WA Warehouse

Unit 1, 54 Discovery Drive

Bibra Lake WA 6163


Tel +61 8 9418 2788
Fax +61 8 9418 2787

Sales Representatives

New South Wales

Ryan Nolan
State Manager NSW/VIC/TAS
Ph: 0400 070 998
E: ryan.nolan@netafim.orbia.com

Andrew Cottrell
Area Sales Manager NSW
Ph: 0407 665 300
E: andrew.cottrell@netafim.orbia.com

Ben Fahim
Area Sales Manager NSW
Ph: 0429 338 446
E: benjamin.fahim@netafim.orbia.com

David Smith
Area Sales Manager / Tech Services NSW
Ph: 0417 391 539
E: david.smith@netafim.orbia.com

Victoria / Tasmania

Danny Hawkins
Area Sales Manager VIC/TAS
Ph: 0457 196 206
E: danny.hawkins@netafim.orbia.com

Justin Wise
Area Sales Manager VIC
Ph: 0439 368 824
E: justin.wise@netafim.orbia.com

Queensland

Jason Scherer
State Manager QLD
Ph: 0419 357 443
E: jason.scherer@netafim.orbia.com

Cor Greyling
Area Sales Manager / Tech Services QLD
Ph: 0474 753 396
E: cor.greyling@netafim.orbia.com

Matthew Cotton
Area Sales Manager / Tech Services QLD
Ph: 0417 848 318
E: matthew.cotton@netafim.orbia.com

Zane McDavid
Area Sales Manager QLD
Ph: 0417 589 128
E: zane.mcdavid@netafim.orbia.com

South Australia / Mildura

Corey Clifford
State Manager SA/MILD
Ph: 0408 580 428
E: corey.clifford@netafim.orbia.com

Darren Brewer
Tech Services / Grower Development Manager SA
Ph: 0418 178 374
E: darren.brewer@netafim.orbia.com

John Poggioli
Area Sales Manager Mildura
Ph: 0447 533 846
E: john.poggioli@netafim.orbia.com

Matthew Constable
Area Sales Manager SA
Ph: 0407 783 394
E: matthew.constable@netafim.orbia.com

Western Australia / Northern Territory

Paul Officer
State Manager WA/NT
Ph: 0427 871 718
E: paul.officer@netafim.orbia.com

Dan Johnston
Grower Development Manager WA
Ph: 0476 594 794
E: dan.johnston@netafim.orbia.com

Richard Upton
Area Sales Manager WA/NT
Ph: 0417 595 163
E: richard.upton@netafim.orbia.com

New Zealand

Scott Collie
State Manager NZ
Ph: 027 560 0540
E: scott.collie@netafim.orbia.com

Hamish Lewis
Area Sales Manager NZ
Ph: 021 226 1200
E: hamish.lewis@netafim.orbia.com

Customer Experience

Georgina Barilla
Customer Experience Manager
Ph: 03 8331 6522
E: AU.Customer.Service@netafim.com

Beti Tasevski
QLD Customer Experience / Credit Returns
Ph: 03 8331 6518
E: AU.Customer.Service@netafim.com

Graham Temby
Warehouse & Logistics Manager WA
Ph: 08 9418 2788
E: WA.CustomerExp@netafim.com

Lisa Ford
SA / MILD / NT Customer Experience
Ph: 03 8331 6528
E: AU.Customer.Service@netafim.com

Maria Bird
VIC / TAS / NSW Customer Experience
Ph: 03 8331 6525
E: AU.Customer.Service@netafim.com

Kavin Dennis
Operations Manager
Ph: 09 256 2551
E: NZ.Auckland@netafim.com


Tel 1300 307 407

Portfolio Managers

Andrew Pollard
Irrigation Products Portfolio Manager
Ph: 0427 853 197
E: andrew.pollard@netafim.orbia.com

John Witherspoon
Digital Farming Portfolio Manager
Ph: 0419 115 909
E: john.witherspoon@netafim.orbia.com

Tor Mann
Strategic Components Technical and Training Manager
Ph: 0484 555 113
E: tor.mann@netafim.orbia.com

Wayne Ingram
Irrigation Products Technical and Training Manager
Ph: 0428 351 901
E: wayne.ingram@netafim.orbia.com

Where to buy

Location or dealer name

Or